View Cart0 items / $0.00

"Regulars" LP vinyl album

"Regulars" LP vinyl album

Sophomore LP from Dead Bars released by A-F Records in 2019

1. Freaks
2. I'm a Regular
3. Pink Drink
4. Producto Toxico
5. Time Takes Away
6. Rain
7. Lucky
8. No Tattoos
9. I Need You
10. Another Day
11. You Never Left

**Vinyl is random color/black and will be shipped at random based on what's in stock